Dota 2 Rangliste

Place
Team
Earned
Pro Circuit
Rating
Last game
1
BOOM
0
$277K
238
yesterday
2
Tundra
0
$223K
143
today
3
NGX
0
$88K
87
8days ago
4
TSpirit
0
$18.4M
68
today
5
OG
0
$1.1M
54
today
5
Secret
0
$3.7M
54
29days ago
7
TSM FTX
0
$86K
23
today
8
CIS
0
$22K
17
13days ago
9
NGX.SEA
0
$57K
14
4days ago
10
Alliance
0
$845K
5
29days ago
11
Fnatic
0
$888K
0
today
12
DGG
0
$0
0
8days ago
13
TYoung
0
$1,360
0
yesterday
0
idcr
0
$0
0
today
0
fqtt
0
$0
0
today
0
Cyan
0
$0
0
3days ago
0
Navy
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
Nila
0
$0
0
3days ago
0
Lavender
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
Biru
0
$0
0
3days ago

Die Dota 2-Rangliste ist eine Liste, die die besten Teams im Esport da draußen vorstellt. Wenn Sie Ihr Team auf unserer Website aufgelistet sehen, machen Sie weiter so, denn Sie sind Teil eines der Dota 2-Profiteams! Natürlich ist es nicht einfach, eine der besten Gruppen der Welt zu sein. Die fünf Spieler, auf denen die Teams von Dota 2 basieren, müssen hart arbeiten und sich voll und ganz dem Spiel widmen.

Viel Freizeit muss mit Videospielen verbracht werden – aber wenn man mag, was man tut, ist nichts unmöglich.

Dota 2 Team-Power-Ranking

Um auf eine Dota 2-Mannschaft zu wetten, muss man die Dota 2-Power-Rankings genau analysieren. Sie müssen tief in diese Statistiken eintauchen, um die beste Vorhersage für Dota 2 Turniere zu treffen, auf die Sie wahrscheinlich so lange gewartet haben.

Aber nachdem Sie das Team-Ranking-System von Dota 2 erforscht haben, müssen Sie auch in die Tiefe gehen und jeden einzelnen der fünf Spieler in dieser Gruppe analysieren. Nur so können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie eine hohe Chance haben, eine der von Ihnen platzierten Wetten zu gewinnen.

Vergessen Sie jedoch nicht eine wichtige Sache: Sie können so viele Wetten abschließen, wie Sie möchten, aber Sie sollten nicht vergessen, das Spiel zu genießen, egal wie ein Match ausgeht.

Unsere Website

Wie bereits erwähnt, stehen Ihnen auf unserer Website alle Informationen zur Verfügung, die Sie benötigen, um sich zu informieren und eine erfolgreiche Wette abzuschließen. Sie können das Dota 2 Team-Ranking sowie die Spielerbewertung einsehen.

Außerdem werden Sie mit den Quoten und Details, die unsere Buchmacher Ihnen anbieten, zufrieden sein – verschwenden Sie keine Sekunde und beginnen Sie noch heute zu wetten!

Team Rankings for Dota 2

Place
Team
Earned
Pro Circuit
Rating
Last game
1
CR4ZY
0
$3,500
0
6days ago
1
ViKin.gg
0
$15K
0
today
3
mudgolems
0
$0
0
today
3
eSuba
0
$0
0
today
0
Omega
0
$0
0
today
0
SULUT
0
$0
0
yesterday
0
UGM
0
$0
0
yesterday
0
Phantasm
0
$0
0
-
0
TheColdX
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
Inventus
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
KSG
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
HooBee
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
Wizards
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
GGenes
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
TSpirit
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
GL
0
$0
0
-
0
NyxNaix
0
$332
0
9days ago
0
BR
0
$0
0
today
0
gyro
0
$0
0
2days ago
0
pudge
0
$0
0
6days ago

 

The Dota 2 ranking is a list that showcases the best teams out there. If you see your team listed on our website, then keep up the good work because you are part of one of the Dota 2 pro teams! Of course, being one of the best groups in the world is not something easy to achieve. The five players that the Dota 2 teams are based on have to work hard and dedicate themselves to the game entirely.

Lots of free time has to be spent playing video games – but if you like what you do, nothing is impossible. A place in the Dota 2 team ranking means a chance to the $25 million that can be won at this year’s eSports event, the International 2018 – and that’s something every Dota2 player aspires to.

Dota 2 Team Power Ranking

Betting on a Dota 2 squad requires a lot of analysis of the Dota 2 power rankings. You will have to dig deep into those statistics in order to come up with the best prediction for a game you’ve probably been waiting for so long to happen.

But, after researching the team ranking system of Dota 2, you’ll also have to dive in and analyze every one of the five players in that group. Only by doing this you can be completely sure that you have a high chance of winning one of the bets you placed.

However, don’t forget one important thing – you can do as much betting as you want, but you shouldn’t forget to enjoy the game no matter the outcome of a match.

Our Website

As previously mentioned, our website has available for you all of the information that’s necessary to get informed and make a successful bet. You can see the Dota 2 team ranking, as well as the player rating.

Moreover, you will be satisfied with our odds and details our bookmakers are able to offer you – don’t waste a second and start betting today!