The International 2021

Dota 2 The International 2021 состоится в октябре с призовым фондом в 40 миллионов долларов

Фанаты киберспорта наконец-то дождались The International 2021: турнир состоится в октябре в Стокгольме.  Событие в мире dota 2 под названием The International 2021 все фанаты и игроки ожидали значительно дольше, чем обычно. Все дело в том, что из-за разыгравшейся эпидемии коронавируса было небезопасно и крайне неосмотрительно проводить столь массовое и популярное мероприятие в 2020 году. Ставки, прогнозы, ожидания, подготовка игроков – все это ушло в пустую.

Тем не менее, в такой отсрочке были и положительные стороны. Одной из них является рекордно большой призовой фонд, составивший около 40 000 000 долларов США. В результате, такие высокие ставки для лучших команд наверняка сумеют заставить киберспортсменов сражаться, как в последний раз.

The International 2021 было решено провести в Швеции, но власти посчитали неуместным подвергать свое население дополнительному риску. Именно поэтому наиболее популярное событие в мире дота 2 будет проведено в Бухаресте в период с 7 – 17 октября. Самые ярые фанаты дисциплины dota 2, а также местные жители смогут лично присутствовать на соревновании.

Все команды, которые будут допущены к участию в чемпионате, будут поделены на 2 большие группы, по 9 участников в каждой. В результате завершения группового этапа только лучшие из лучших команд пройдут в финал. Финальная стадия традиционно будет иметь формат double elimination. Крупнейшее событие в мире дота 2, вне всяческих сомнений, будет очень зрелищным и невероятно интересным.

Клубы поддержки

Помимо возможности делать ставки, фанаты смогут поддерживать свои любимые команды с помощью клубов поддержки. Они позволяют игрокам покупать такой контент, как загрузочные экраны и значки. 50% от продаж получает команда, которую поддерживает игрок в Доту 2.

На данный момент неясно, будет ли боевой пропуск в этом году. Пока известно, что будет два отдельных ивента: один – в июне, а другой – после завершения TI10. Обновления о боевых пропусках будут скоро опубликованы.

Нет ни малейшего сомнения в том, что на Dota 2 International будет много ставок, ведь этот турнир является одним из самых важных в мире киберспорта. Так, делая ставки, у вас есть реальные шансы выиграть деньги, наслаждаясь приятным времяпрепровождением.

The International 2021

Dota 2 The International 2021 Will Take Place in October with a $40 Million Prize Pool

People who love Dota 2 and were excited for The International 2021 have some things to be excited about. In Octobet, the Dota 2 International will take place. All fans and players have been waiting for The International 2021 much longer than usual. Due to the outbreak of the coronavirus epidemic, it was unsafe and highly imprudent to hold such a massive and popular event in 2020. The bets, predictions, expectations, preparation of the players – all this got wasted.

However, there were positive aspects related to this delay. One of them is the record-breaking prize pool of about $40,000,000. As a result, such outstanding awards for the best teams will surely motivate esports players to fight like it is the last chance of life. Well-motivated players mean great betting opportunities.

The International 2021 was decided to be held in Sweden. Still, the authorities considered it inappropriate to expose their population to additional risk. That is why the most popular Dota 2 event in the world will be held in Bucharest between October 7-17. The most hardcore fans of dota 2 international and local residents will be able to attend the competition personally.

All teams allowed to participate in the championship will be divided into 2 large groups, 9 participants each. As a result of the completion of the group stage, only the best of the best teams will advance to the finals, giving fans amazing betting changes. The final stage will traditionally have a double elimination format. The most significant event in the world of Dota 2 will undoubtedly be very spectacular and exciting. The proof of it is that many Esports Betting Sites have already started accepting bets.

Supporters Clubs

Apart from being able to engage in betting, fans will be able to support their favorite teams through supporters’ clubs. They allow people to purchase things like loading screens and badges in the game. 50% of the sales will go to the favorite team, which supports them as a result.

At the moment, it is unclear whether any Battle Pass will launch. There will be two separate events, one being launched in June, and the other after the conclusion of TI10. Updates regarding Battle Passes will be shared very soon.

When The International will take place, it is known that there will be a lot of betting going on. Many Esports Betting Sites offer bets for The International and other important events. Thus, people who make bets have the chance to win some money out of it too.